Devonshire Arms

0161 427 2563
307 Longhurst Lane, Mellor, Stockport, Greater Manchester, SK6 5PP
WHAT'S ON

Pie and Procecco

Join us for our Pie and prosecco night a selection of delicious Home made pies, served with hand cut chunky chips and peas have a look at our specials board for this weeks offer add a glass of sparkle for just £3.50

Thu 19 Oct 2017 5:30 PM
Catch of the Day

Join us every Friday evening for our fresh catch of the day look out for our ever changing locally sourced fish dishes

Fri 20 Oct 2017 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Roast

With all the trimmings - from £10.95

Sun 22 Oct 2017 12 PM
Monday Club

specials starting from just £6.95

Mon 23 Oct 2017 12 PM
Pie and Procecco

Join us for our Pie and prosecco night a selection of delicious Home made pies, served with hand cut chunky chips and peas have a look at our specials board for this weeks offer add a glass of sparkle for just £3.50

Thu 26 Oct 2017 5:30 PM
Catch of the Day

Join us every Friday evening for our fresh catch of the day look out for our ever changing locally sourced fish dishes

Fri 27 Oct 2017 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Roast

With all the trimmings - from £10.95

Sun 29 Oct 2017 12 PM
Monday Club

specials starting from just £6.95

Mon 30 Oct 2017 12 PM
Pie and Procecco

Join us for our Pie and prosecco night a selection of delicious Home made pies, served with hand cut chunky chips and peas have a look at our specials board for this weeks offer add a glass of sparkle for just £3.50

Thu 02 Nov 2017 5:30 PM
Catch of the Day

Join us every Friday evening for our fresh catch of the day look out for our ever changing locally sourced fish dishes

Fri 03 Nov 2017 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Roast

With all the trimmings - from £10.95

Sun 05 Nov 2017 12 PM
Monday Club

specials starting from just £6.95

Mon 06 Nov 2017 12 PM